The Name is Elle

Elle here with Ello Life –

I recently turned a quarter of a century old (25 for those of you who forget second grade fractions) and have a gradient scheme of experiences from relationship gains and strains, to continually conquering student loans, and all of the career chaos that life throws at you.

When my friends asked me why I am writing a blog, my answer was easy, “I have something to say.”

Here at Ello Life I want to expose a practical way to welcome the curve balls, fast balls, and anything life throws at you. To say in a joking British accent “Ello Life” to it all.  To bring lightheartedness, a laid back approach, and a faith filled approach to create a meaningful life.

I have recently been thrown a number of curve balls from a devastating breakup, a death of a loved one, parents divorce, and I could literally go on (and that’s just touching on this year).

But.

Let’s get real… if everyone is dealing with similar circumstances, why are we so quick to hide our pain and weaknesses?

I can’t wait for you to come alongside my journey and hear comments about yours in the weeks to come.

Always with love,

E

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

